Tuesday, August 23, 2011

New Mix tape

so I'm a bit sick of people telling me
"Hip Hop Sucks These Days" I'll admit
theres a lot of garbage out there but
if you look and listen you'll find the good

So this is a mix of brand new hip hop
even got a few of the homies on there,
Kid Tsunami (watch out for this kid),
RuCL & Taku.

1. hassaan mackey/ apollo brown - volume
2. elzhi - detroit state of mind
3. pete rock & smiff n wessun - monumental ft tyler woods
4. marcus - I shine ft royce da 5'9, justis & kid vishis
5.Thurz - riot ft black thought
6. taku - hey kids
7. kid tsunami - catch wreck ft o.c
8. RuCL - driving me crazy
9. j. cole - who dat
10 . Pharoahe monch - shine ft Mela Machinko
11. jay z & kanye west - welcome to the jungle
12. Termanology - welcoome to the jungle freestlye
13. Ghostfunk - dem back
14. Dynas - it's my turn
15. Trek Life as the world turns ft oliver day soul
16. Common & Nas - ghetto dreams

peep the dl here


No comments:

Post a Comment